skip to Main Content
Menu
913.677.5771

Open Communication

At TED Systems in Kansas City, we’re proud of our people because they help us provide Kansas City area businesses with the best value in fire alarm systems, access control, video surveillance, audio and communications systems. We charge each of our staff members with exceeding customer expectations, and each one adheres to our mission and our ethical standards.

We provide direct contact information for our key personnel because we believe that open communications will help TED Systems build lasting customer relationships.

Sales Personnel

Herb Farnsworth – hfarnsworth@tedsystems.com
Jon Gann – jgann@tedsystems.com
Glenn Garrison – ggarrison@tedsystems.com
Joshua Klusman – jklusman@tedsystems.com

Key Operations Personnel

Shannon Davis – sdavis@tedsystems.com
Brent Klusman – b.klusman@tedsystems.com
Kip Phillips – kphillips@tedsystems.com
Jeff Pirner – jpirner@tedsystems.com
Dan Carmichael – dcarmichael@tedsystems.com
George Elmer – gelmer@tedsystems.com

Field Technicians

Shawn Akers – sakers@tedsystems.com
Phil Bacon – pbacon@tedsystems.com
Mike Boyce – mboyce@tedsystems.com
Troy Chamness – tchamness@tedsystems.com
Mark Jones – mjones@tedsystems.com
Kelley Kemp – kkemp@tedsystems.com
Mike Nesselhuf – mnesselhuf@tedsystems.com
Jesse Weber – jweber@tedsystems.com
Elijah Cote-ecote@tedsystems.com

Engineering Personnel

Ben Buffa – bbuffa@tedsystems.com
Dave Fowler – dfowler@tedsystems.com
Clayton Percy – cpercy@tedsystems.com

Administrative Personnel

Sue Yoakum – syoakum@tedsystems.com
Alana Velazquez – avelazquez@tedsystems.com
Suzi Sherman – ssherman@tedsystems.com

If you are an experienced, knowledgeable and highly-motivated individual with a background in installation and service of fire, security and communication systems, please see our Careers page and learn how you can become a member of our team.

We are the best value in electronic solutions for fire alarms, security systems, sound and communications systems.

Back To Top